Contact

Contact gegevens bestuursleden

Voorzitter
Berry Eikelenberg
Triasstraat 15
6412DE Heerlen
B.eikelenberg@gwhs.nl
06-57583479
kvk:66210275

Penningmeester
Martijn Conemans
Heerlen
M.conemans@gwhs.nl
06-14958898

Secretaris
Roland Creusen
Wijlre
R.creusen@gwhs.nl
06-15406009

Bestuurslid
Henk Gerressen
Rheden
H.gerressen@gwhs.nl
06-41266315

Bestuurslid
Patrick Delvers
Oosterhout (NB)
P.delvers@gwhs.nl
06-28089125

 

Contact gegevens beheerders

Kelly BG
K.beuving@gwhs.nl
Blerick

Martijn Verhoeven
M.verhoeven@gwhs.nl
Maasbracht

Patrick Kuipers
p.kuipers@gwhs.nl
Hattem

Robert Hondong
R.hondong@gwhs.nl
Tegelen

Jacco Dijkhorst
J.dijkhorst@gwhs.nl
Elst(Utrecht)

Bert Kracht
B.kracht@gwhs.nl
Buitenpost